Request Info

 

Meet The Team


Larry Curtis

Owner

Larry Curtis, the Founder and President of Taylor Andrews Academy of Hair Design, is a Professional Beauty Association motivational speaker who has traveled and lectured all over the United States. He has developed an extensive network of connections that allows him to bring some of the most respected names in the cosmetology industry to lecture, teach, and inspire Taylor Andrews students.

His acclaimed business program “Mission: Possible, Incredible Salon Success” has helped students learn critical skills relating to the business side of beauty. Through the program, countless graduates have learned how to make money doing what they love.

Sherri Curtis

Co-Owner

Sherri Curtis is a renowned makeup artist and highly successful hair stylist who has been a salon owner for over 30 years. Her specialty is teaching our celebrated 2-week Makeup Artistry courses. She began her career as a makeup artist in Hollywood, and her skills are still in high demand by such prestigious institutions as the Sundance Film Festival and the Academy Awards.

Both Larry and Sherri are hands-on owners, which means that they personally closely supervise all of their carefully-selected instructors. Their highest goal is to ensure that Taylor Andrews students receive the best education imaginable.

Dallas Curtis

(CMO) Chief Marketing Officer

dallas@taylorandrew.com

Josh Van Voorhis

Recruiting Director for West Jordan

josh@taylorandrew.com

Sabrina Deimler

Corporate Director

sabrina@taylorandrew.com

Tiffany Watson

Academy Director

tiffany@taylorandrew.com

Kris Creamer

Recruiting Director for West Jordan

kris@taylorandrew.com

Jena Phillips

Reporting Director

jena@taylorandrew.com

Brooklynn Witney

Academy Director for Provo

brooklynn@taylorandrew.com

Becky Trujillo-Carter

Academy Director for West Jordan

becky@taylorandrew.com

Haleigh Cardon

Finance Director for Provo

haleigh@taylorandrew.com

Dr. Richard G. Maxwell

Medical Director

Kristiina Richardson

Recruiting director for Provo

Kristiina@taylorandrew.com

Meredith Trimmer-

-

Meredith@taylorandrew.com

Taylor Curtis- -

Recruiting Director for Provo

taylorcurtis@taylorandrew.com

Hannah Curtis

Marketing and Social Media Director

Hannah@taylorandrew.com

Jonelle Kumpin

Finance Director for West Jordan

Jonelle@taylorandrew.com

Brittany Jackson-

Finance Director for Provo-

Brittany@taylorandrew.com