Request Info


The Taylor Andrews Blog

Taylor Andrews receives three NAHA nominations!

 Congratulations to the entire Taylor Andrews team for three NAHA nominations. Chad Seale was nominated for Avant Garde Hairstylist of the year and Texture stylist of the year. Josh Parkin was nominated for NAHA student stylist of the year. Special thanks to all of the amazing team who assisted these two fantastic stylists. Photographer: Babak. Makeup Artist: Sherri Curtis. Designer: Keith Bryce and Designer: Michelle Boucher. Stylist: Megan Danner. Stylist: Ali Armstrong. Models: Hien Le, Brooke Mangum, Emily Hawkes, Kali Cristado, Chavon Devore and Amand Barlow. Also a special thank you to all of our students and staff for their incredible work. See you in Vegas for the Academy Awards of Hair!